Undergraduate OSN Members Awarded ANS Scholarships

Enrique Medici and Caitlin Martin (OSN Group Members) were awarded American Nuclear Society Scholarships.

These awards come with a substantial monetary value along with national recognition of their achievements highlighting their merits and achievements in pursuit of their nuclear engineering education.

More informaiton can be found on the ANS website here: https://www.ans.org/scholarships/recipients/

Congrats to Enrique and Caitlin!

Of the three awards given to UF students by ANS, two are members of the OSN group and all three are mentored by Prof. Hartig.